RSS Feed

Organization Printables

I am trying my best to be a step ahead in planning for next year. Almost all of our curriculum has already been bought, so at this point it is just down to paperwork. I decided to go to my usual site, donnayoung.org for some printables. Like most pre-printed planner books, however, the pages just weren’t quite what I was looking for. So, as usual, I decided to just make my own. I thought I would share them here, in case there are others in need of them.

Here is my own planner, thus far, printed and bound:

IMG_4029 planner

Here are the individual downloads. Enjoy!

Front_cover

Academic_Calendar

Attendance Record: vertical or horizontal

Resource_List

Lesson Plan Pages (2 pages per week, some subjects done together): planner_2_page

and don’t forget – Field_Trip_Log

Leave a Reply

