RSS Feed

Motivational Monday – Jan 13

My husband works in the NASCAR industry, so we are always asked to view all sorts of racing-related videos. However, this one is different from most. This is the story of Richie Parker, an employee of Hendrick Motorsports. His story is so inspirational. Please, watch this for yourself. Watch it with your children, as I did with mine. I wanted to show them this example, to teach them that they can be whatever they want to be, and accomplish whatever they set their hearts and minds to.

“I don’t know that there’s a whole lot in life, period, that I can say that I can’t do… just things that I haven’t done yet.” -Richie Parker

Leave a Reply

