RSS Feed

Return to Blogging

After a very long, and much needed hiatus, I have finally decided to return to blogging. So where have I been? Honestly, I was just doing too much and my focus was taken too much off of my kids and our homeschool. My balance was lost. But, we are now refocused and I have scaled back on my outside commitments, so now hopefully I can return to blogging as a hobby without interfering with my job as mom and teacher. 🙂 I hope some of you out there are still following. I have missed interacting with my awesome readers and fellow homeschool moms!

Leave a Reply

